• Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4

Contact persons at ELBAG

Udo Walter
Managing Director
Phone: +49 6774 18-0
udo.walter@elbag.de

Stephan Bilo
Managing Director
Phone: +49 6774 18-0
stephan.bilo@elbag.de

Aida Cruz Otero
Authorized representative / Head of Financial Accounting / Controlling and HR
Phone: +49 6774 18-0
aida.cruz-otero@elbag.de

Holger Heymann
Authorized representative / Technical Manager
Phone: +49 6774 18-124
holger.heymann@elbag.de

Andreas Wrba
Production Manager
Phone: +49 6774 18-140
andreas.wrba@elbag.de

Achim Lauck
Purchasing Manager
Phone: +49 6774 18-137
achim.lauck@elbag.de

Sales:

Holger Heymann
Phone: +49 6774 18-124
holger.heymann@elbag.de

Alexander Heuser
Phone: +49 6774 18-161
alexander.heuser@elbag.de

Thorsten Hofmann
Phone: +49 6774 18-125
thorsten.hofmann@elbag.de

Service:

Uwe Napp
Phone: +49 6774 18-127
uwe.napp@elbag.de